the 2020 Literature Competition: yEAR TWO!

Last year, we discovered several brilliant new authors in the Indie Originals Literature Competition. Last year's winners have enjoyed press and publicity as a result of their Indie Originals awards. What resounded most were the encouraging words written by our judging panel headed by industry insider Brenda Windberg. We are thankful Ms. Windberg has agreed to help with this year’s inspired literature competition and continue to award words of inspiration for every entrant who desires them. 

L. A. Carastro 

2019 Indie Originals Award Winner

Best Non-Fiction for "The Bus Ride Back"

Press? Contact info at indieoriginals dot com. Official IndieCon 2019 press release here:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle

Indie Originals Inc.

2328 Citadel Way Ste 103 #309

Melbourne, FL 32940 

Privacy Policy

All rights reserved. © 2019  Indie Originals and IndieCon are registered trademarks. No part of the contents of this website may be reproduced without written permission.